Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.



Welcome to Muegge Farms Metropolitan Districts

The Muegge Farms Metropolitan Districts are Title 32 Special Districts that have been established for the purpose of financing public improvements for the use and benefit of the residents and taxpayers of the Districts. The Districts are located in the town of Bennett, Adams County, Colorado.


Currently, District Nos. 1, 2, & 3 are active and District Nos. 4, 5, 6, 7, & 8 are inactive.


In compliance with Senate Bill 09-87, the following information can be found on our website: the District's principal address, the District Manager's contact information, the District Board Members and their terms of office, mill levy and ad valorem tax revenue information, election information, board meetings, locations, and posting places.

Bulletin Board

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN pursuant to Section 1-13.5-501, C.R.S., that Director elections for each of the Districts will be held on May 2, 2023, between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. 

The Calls for Nominations and Self Nomination forms are available on the Elections tabs of each of the District webpage links (below).


Metro District 5

Metro District 6

Metro District 7

Metro District 8